1/129
WELCOME TO OUR SCHOOL

Langford Budville is a 2 class primary school on the outskirts of Wellington. We have high expectations of both the children and staff, striving to ensure that all members of the school community work hard to enable every child to achieve their best.

 

We are delighted that once again we have been recognised as a GOOD SCHOOL by Ofsted – March 2018.

 

Why not visit us at Langford Budville to see if your child would thrive in our busy, happy and aspirational environment. Please make an appointment via the school office for an initial meeting – we can also organise a taster session for your child if you are considering transferring them to Langford.

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st July

Leavers Assembly at St Peter's Church

Friday 22nd July

Last day of Term

 

Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th July

INSET Days 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 

INSET Days

Monday 5th September

Children return to School

Tuesday 6th September

Reception Children start

Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th September

Year 6 Bikeability

Monday 19th September

Class 2 start swimming

Wednesday 28th September

Tempest Individual & Family Photos

Friday 21st October

INSET Day

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Half Term Week